Our Shop

Seven Chakra Bracelet

  • S$59.00

Strengthen and balance your chakras while you meditate or practise yoga with the 7-Chakra Bracelet. This high-vibrational combination helps unblock your chakras to allow energy to flow freely for a harmonious mind, body and soul.

The Seven Chakra bracelet consists of the following crystals:

  • Root Chakra - Red Agate
  • Sacral Chakra - Carnelian
  • Solar Plexus Chakra - Gold Tiger Eye
  • Heart Chakra - Aventurine
  • Throat Chakra - Blue Lace Agate
  • Third Eye Chakra - Lapis Lazuli
  • Crown Chakra - Amethyst

Bead size: Approximately 8mm

Number of beads: 21 beads and 7 charms

Measurement: Approximately 17.8cm

Charm: Rhodium with Rose Gold / White Gold Plated

Available Options

Additional Information

The price listed is for one piece of Seven Chakra Bracelet. The photos are just for reference and the colour may vary due to lighting and differ with different screen resolution. You will receive the quantity you purchase, selected at random from our stock. Although crystals are gifts from Mother Nature, they may have some imperfections like us. Due to its natural characteristics, most crystals may have natural inclusions or surface marks even after being polished. If you need any clarification, please feel free to email us.

Gemini Birthstone - Tiger's Eye
Obsidian 10mm Bracelet
Fluorite 10mm Bracelet
out of stock
Multi-Colour Moonstone 8mm Bracelet